My Zen Corner

Why is this space so important?

This is my personal space where i release and reflect , grow emotionally and spiritually, where i intend to make a beautiful reflection of
‘I AM WHAT I AM ‘ .

A sacred corner which enlighten what’s dark in me and strengthen what’s weak in me .

A special place that allows me to take a break from the world and daydream.

What do i do here in my zen corner 🤩?

✨ Mindfulness
✨ Quiet moments
✨ Journal
✨ Tune into Moon Phases
✨ Say tons of gratitude
✨Meditate
✨ Pray ( religion doesn’t matter anymore ) it’s only awareness that matter .
✨Manifest with the moon
✨Writing Affirmations
✨Simply do nothing

Train your mind to see the good in everything.

I am thankful , to everyone around for giving me space, for respecting this special space for me and for keeping the boundaries 🙂

Leave a Comment